Chad The Grad

2009Grad

Today, my oldest son graduated from high school, among five hundred or so other graduating seniors. I cried on multiple levels. He is more than just a good boy; he’s a great boy. He also happens to be a great person. He makes me very proud. I can’t believe how fast he is growing up. I love you, Chad. You and your brother and sister are three of the best children that a father could ever hope for. (XOXOX)

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Chad The Grad”

  1. The Informal Matriarch Says:

    awe congrats!! Man I can’t believe kids born in the 90’s are graduating now…so weird.

  2. txhrtnsol Says:

    Congratulations! You’re the best..I can see your love for your kids radiating all the way to Texas! Congrats to Chad the grad! wooo hoooo!

Leave a Reply

