Let Me Be by Txhrtnsol

Txhrtnsol

Txhrtnsol

Let Me Be by Txhrtnsol

Let me be the woman in your dreams.
The biggest part of life we crave.
Let me be the sigh that comes
out of your chest.

The woman that dwells in you,
The most intimate part of your soul.
The love that you want to have.
Let me be the love you never want to
be apart throughout life and much more.

The most intimate part of your soul.
The love that you want to have.
Let me be the love you never want to
be apart throughout life and much more.

I would give you so many tender kisses.
Let me demonstrate all my affection
To kiss and hug you so out of control.
Let me be your joy,
Let me be the woman of your dreams.

(You’re all that and a bag of Corn Nuts, ranch flavor!)

For her newly published 42-page book of poetry, “Poetic Justice”, send your name, address and $7.00 (US Funds only) PAYPAL payment to ikeman23@juno.com

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

